Airfare Daily Deals eCigarettes Eyeglasses Hotels Jewelry Online Backup Online Dating Online Printing Online Tickets Skin Care Textbook Rentals Vitamins Web Hosting Weddings
Get reviews, comparisons, and deals for popular retailers and brands
Get personal answers from experts in Greenhouses.

Is Cattle Drive Gold Chili With Beans Gluten Free?

I am a celiac & want to know what the modified food starch is made with. qwe
Asked on Feb 3, 2011Improve / edit this question

1 Answers

Jaz   L4: Guide   232 answers   +106 votes
This answer has +7 votes  by

SInce cattle drive gold chili's modified starches are made from tapioca and corn you are perfectly ok to eat it because it contains no wheat, rye or grain ingredients, hope this helps.

Edited by Jaz 65 months ago
Posted on Feb 6, 2011

Add Answer

All Q&A Experts
#1 - David Howard
1 person is following this question